Reviews

Hamilton Facial Plastic Surgery


MAR in Carmel, IN | 09/19/2018

I had a great experience at Dr Hamilton’s office. He was quite a professional, excellent in what he does and very caring. His staff were lovely and friendly.

Joy E in Greenwood, IN | 06/27/2018

Dr. Hamilton is awesome. I had a rhinoplasty done by him & couldn’t be happier! He won’t quit until you’re 100% happy. Only regret is I wish I would’ve done it sooner. I have had Botox & skin care treatments done also & have referred many friends to him & they are happy as well. The staff are wonderful to work with & are very friendly. Highly recommend.

Cheryl | 06/26/2018

The care that Dr. Hamilton and his staff provide before, during, and after surgery is beyond compare. He calls you the night before surgery, the night of surgery, and you see him the morning following surgery to ensure that you are healing appropriately, to respond to any concerns, and ensures your pain is kept in check without overmedicating. He ensures you have his cell phone to contact him if needed. I will only go to Mark for any future surgeries. I highly recommend him and his staff.

Carmel, IN | 06/29/2017

Dr Hamilton is very patient, knowledgeable and skilled. I’ve gone to other injectionists and have seen far less of an improvement from twice the product than he used. The skill level of the physician makes a world of difference in the patient’s results! I only see to Dr Mark Hamilton now. The office has an aesthetician too. I just got my first vitalitize peel. It really improved my skin’s texture. Check in and follow up appointments are easy to schedule and the staff is very professional.

Brian Hanrahan in Lafayette, IN | 01/16/2017

Neograft (hair transplantation) procedure was clearly explained, and expectations presented realistically. The results were as anticipated. Scheduling was simple, and the time from initial consultation to actual procedure was reasonable.

Michelle G in Carmel, IN | 12/06/2016

From the consultation to the last post op appointment, I had a wonderful experience! I got rhinoplasty a year ago and could not be happier with my results! Dr. Hamilton gave me exactly what I wanted. The staff was incredibly nice and helpful. I could not imagine having a better experience then I did with them!

Laura Thompson | 05/13/2016

After several outstanding experiences with Dr. Mark Hamilton, I simply had to take the time to write a review. I have had botox and filler from other providers in the past, but will never again see anyone other than Dr. Hamilton. His philosophy, aesthetic and expertise are what set him apart from others in his field. Dr. Hamilton took the time to listen to my concerns and thoroughly explain my options and his recommendations. I absolutely love my results! I have complete faith in his judgement



  • Deana Dunlap
    Deana Dunlap
    11:50 23 Nov 18
    Dr. Hamilton takes the time to explain everything to you. He and his staff are friendly and helpful. They make you feel like you are their priority. He did excellent work with my facelift.
    Kerry Czoch
    Kerry Czoch
    20:02 10 Sep 18
    Dr Hamilton and his staff are the very best. I am so impressed with Dr Hamilton's professionalism and skill!
    Amy Van Soelen
    Amy Van Soelen
    13:33 11 Jan 18
    I had a great appointment with Dr. Hamilton. Much to my surprise, he actually steered me away from the facial surgery I had originally seen him about. He is not quick to perform procedures that he does not think need to be done. I liked that very much.
    Christina Brooks
    Christina Brooks
    18:01 25 Oct 17
    Always a great experience! Love my monthly facials and Mirconeedling w/PRP with Elaine. Friendly staff. Dr. Hamilton is pleasant and never over does it with fillers. Been coming for a long time. highly recommend!
    Connie Johnson
    Connie Johnson
    17:58 09 Oct 17
    I have been coming to see Elaine for microdermabrasion and limelight. She is so professional yet fun at the same time. My skin is 100% improved. I love coming here once a month. All of the employees are personable, caring, and easy to talk to. I will keep coming for all my skincare. Love this place.
    R K Griggs
    R K Griggs
    12:19 21 Sep 17
    I have been on the monthly facial plan at Dr. Hamilton's for almost a year. The staff is wonderful, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. You are greeted immediately from the front desk receptionist(s) upon arrival for check in and seen for your appointment on time. I very much appreciate the convenient location of the building and the office on the first floor. Thank you Dr. Hamilton and your outstanding office staff.
    Katie Tharp
    Katie Tharp
    22:24 14 Sep 17
    I called in and got an appointment the next day. The staff are great and I always feel like they have my best interest at heart. It's nice to never have a wait and also see such fast results!!
    crystal moss
    crystal moss
    21:27 14 Sep 17
    !!!EVERYONE WANTS TO BE BEAUTIFUL!!! I have been going to Dr. Hamilton for over 2 years now and I have to say his staff is like family. Dr. Hamilton and his team are not only talented at what they do, but actually care about there patients. I want to say a BIG Thank You to "Irma" for taking your time to discuss the treatments that Dr. Hamilton and your team do. Also, Thank You for not only being a sweet person, but a true respectful individual. Thank You to Brittany for the scheduling and phones calls that I have made. Keep up the good work Dr. Hamilton and your team. - Crystal-
    See All Reviews
  • Hamilton Facial Plastic Surgery
    5.0
    powered by Facebook
    Luke Duke
    Luke Duke
    2019-02-24T04:46:18+0000
    Love Dr. Hamilton!! Very professional and does a great job with my skin.
    Brenda Diane Walker
    Brenda Diane Walker
    2019-01-24T20:30:35+0000
    I can't say anything but good about the staff, the esestieticians, and Dr. Hamilton. Nice location too.
    Carol Carrico
    Carol Carrico
    2019-01-14T23:19:00+0000
    Dr Mark Hamilton is awesome Professional and a perfectionist 👏🏽🤗Thanks for helping me “Face the World” after the huge Basal Cell was removed♥️read more
    Melinda Emmanoelides
    Melinda Emmanoelides
    2018-12-19T17:01:08+0000
    Dr. Hamilton is wonderful. He listens to your needs and doesn't try to "sell" you additional services that you don't need yet. The outcome has always been perfect.read more
    Trudy Wagoner
    Trudy Wagoner
    2018-12-01T14:27:21+0000
    VIP services from Michelle Hardwick Gillen. The staff is awesome!
    Sarah Mckrill Scheidt
    Sarah Mckrill Scheidt
    2018-10-12T15:44:43+0000
    Crissy is AMAZING! Her technique and skills set her apart from all others assuring you the exact results you are seeking. Love her!read more
    Donna Powell Rusticridge Labradors
    Donna Powell Rusticridge Labradors
    2018-09-24T22:55:00+0000
    After many years of peels and laser trying to keep the years at bay I finally made the decision for a full facelift! I knew Dr Hamiiton and staff were the only ones i would even consider.read more
    Mallory Kimble
    Mallory Kimble
    2018-08-22T01:05:12+0000
    Recently had lip injections with Dr. Hamilton, it was one of the best experiences I have ever had in a physician office! The entire staff is so compassionate and caring!!read more
    Nate Landes
    Nate Landes
    2018-03-01T06:29:16+0000
    Chrissy is amazing! Injector genius! Michelle gives amazing facials. The front office is great! Courteous and Knowledgeable.read more
    Cathy Wambsganss
    Cathy Wambsganss
    2017-12-14T19:48:16+0000
    Dr. Hamilton saw me with absolutely no notice and worked me into his schedule for surgery. I am so grateful to him and his staff for their excellent treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Mark Hamilton.read more
    Mike Barmes
    Mike Barmes
    2017-11-30T23:05:08+0000
    Amazing and knowledgeable staff that is always friendly and courteous.
    Kellie Davis-Mayes
    Kellie Davis-Mayes
    2017-10-09T19:10:57+0000
    I love coming to Dr Hamilton’s office in Greenwood. Have been coming to him his Nurses Amy and Krissy are great at injections And come to Elaine Gregory for 5 yrs for several different services. I travel 2 hrs each way just cause they are the best. I would highly recommend anyone here. And their staff are very courteous and helpful. I’m here at least once a month and sometimes twice. My girlfriends n I just make a girls day out of itread more
    Karen Kappel Stevenson
    Karen Kappel Stevenson
    2017-09-14T20:38:52+0000
    Crystal Moss
    Crystal Moss
    2017-08-26T21:24:43+0000
    Dr. Hamilton is truly an amazing doctor. His team is outstanding as well. From the day you walk in his office, you will feel welcomed.read more
    Jan Taylor
    Jan Taylor
    2017-06-22T21:03:43+0000
    Carrie Graham
    Carrie Graham
    2017-06-22T20:33:51+0000
    Dr. Hamilton's Nurse Practitioner, Crissy Wiseman was a pleasure to work with. I had never received injections. After recently turning 40, I decided it was time. She made the experience pleasant. She was professional, gentle and honest. I would recommend Dr. Hamilton and his staff to anyone interested in a facial procedure.read more
    Iva Anderson Williams
    Iva Anderson Williams
    2017-05-15T22:43:21+0000
    I recently tried the co2 laser for facial scar removal and Dr. Hamilton and his staff were absolutely amazing from the beginning consultation an even after surgery. I have never met such a caring beautiful group of people. I felt comfortable during the entire procedure and the outcome turned out amazing. Very pleased with my results and highly recommend Dr. Hamilton. I will definitely be coming back!read more
    Dena Shearer
    Dena Shearer
    2017-03-01T20:11:57+0000
    Chelly Gaeddert
    Chelly Gaeddert
    2016-12-05T19:02:02+0000
    From the consultation to the last post op appointment, I had a wonderful experience! I got rhinoplasty a year ago and could not be happier with my results! Dr. Hamilton gave me exactly what I wanted. The staff was incredibly nice and helpful. I could not imagine having a better experience then I did with them!read more
    Jan Kelley
    Jan Kelley
    2016-10-01T01:33:55+0000
    Seung Min Gang
    Seung Min Gang
    2016-02-03T09:26:08+0000
    Leona Edwards Mattson
    Leona Edwards Mattson
    2015-12-14T04:03:52+0000
    My Daughter Destiny has been going to Dr. Hamilton for the past 5 years for several surgeries on her face from a dog bite. I always think that this office is always friendly and if I ever have any questions all I have to do is ask and someone is always happy to answer them. I love what Dr. Hamilton has done for my daughter by helping reduce her big scar on her face. Dr. Hamilton has helped make my daughter more confident in herself. She loves going to see him he is always so kind to her and our family. If you ever are looking for someone to trust and to be in the best hands I would suggest going to him. You have worked miracles on Destiny and we are forever grateful to you. Thank you so much and we look forward to see you for her next surgery.read more
    Colleen Beckner
    Colleen Beckner
    2015-11-25T00:21:44+0000
    Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly office/ staff. Nice to come here and be pampered once in a while.
    Kristin Schwenck
    Kristin Schwenck
    2015-10-14T20:12:08+0000
    Kristin Colver
    Kristin Colver
    2015-03-12T02:01:13+0000
    If anyone is in need of an esthetician, Michelle is amazing! Just started seeing her about a month ago and will definitely continue to do so. Thanks Michelle for helping me with my skincare needs! ;)read more
    Tracy Somerville
    Tracy Somerville
    2014-11-05T21:44:26+0000
    Amy Julian- Resner
    Amy Julian- Resner
    2014-10-02T02:39:10+0000
    Pamela Wilson Leibowitz
    Pamela Wilson Leibowitz
    2014-03-28T09:52:39+0000
    I had my surgery two weeks ago today. Most of the incision has healed so completely you can not even see a scar. I could not be happier. Dr.Hamilton and his staff, and the staff at the Surgery Center have been wonderful before, during, and post surgery.read more
    Sophie Averkamp
    Sophie Averkamp
    2014-03-25T15:54:24+0000
    Michelle Hardwick-Gillen
    Michelle Hardwick-Gillen
    2013-09-03T20:27:18+0000
    Deb Akins-Deem
    Deb Akins-Deem
    2013-07-24T01:09:27+0000
    Next Reviews