Reviews

Hamilton Facial Plastic Surgery


MAR in Carmel, IN | 09/19/2018

I had a great experience at Dr Hamilton’s office. He was quite a professional, excellent in what he does and very caring. His staff were lovely and friendly.

Joy E in Greenwood, IN | 06/27/2018

Dr. Hamilton is awesome. I had a rhinoplasty done by him & couldn’t be happier! He won’t quit until you’re 100% happy. Only regret is I wish I would’ve done it sooner. I have had Botox & skin care treatments done also & have referred many friends to him & they are happy as well. The staff are wonderful to work with & are very friendly. Highly recommend.

Cheryl | 06/26/2018

The care that Dr. Hamilton and his staff provide before, during, and after surgery is beyond compare. He calls you the night before surgery, the night of surgery, and you see him the morning following surgery to ensure that you are healing appropriately, to respond to any concerns, and ensures your pain is kept in check without overmedicating. He ensures you have his cell phone to contact him if needed. I will only go to Mark for any future surgeries. I highly recommend him and his staff.

Carmel, IN | 06/29/2017

Dr Hamilton is very patient, knowledgeable and skilled. I’ve gone to other injectionists and have seen far less of an improvement from twice the product than he used. The skill level of the physician makes a world of difference in the patient’s results! I only see to Dr Mark Hamilton now. The office has an aesthetician too. I just got my first vitalitize peel. It really improved my skin’s texture. Check in and follow up appointments are easy to schedule and the staff is very professional.

Brian Hanrahan in Lafayette, IN | 01/16/2017

Neograft (hair transplantation) procedure was clearly explained, and expectations presented realistically. The results were as anticipated. Scheduling was simple, and the time from initial consultation to actual procedure was reasonable.

Michelle G in Carmel, IN | 12/06/2016

From the consultation to the last post op appointment, I had a wonderful experience! I got rhinoplasty a year ago and could not be happier with my results! Dr. Hamilton gave me exactly what I wanted. The staff was incredibly nice and helpful. I could not imagine having a better experience then I did with them!

Laura Thompson | 05/13/2016

After several outstanding experiences with Dr. Mark Hamilton, I simply had to take the time to write a review. I have had botox and filler from other providers in the past, but will never again see anyone other than Dr. Hamilton. His philosophy, aesthetic and expertise are what set him apart from others in his field. Dr. Hamilton took the time to listen to my concerns and thoroughly explain my options and his recommendations. I absolutely love my results! I have complete faith in his judgement



  • Google Reviews

    sharron bedford
    sharron bedford
    17:05 15 May 19
    Dr Hamilton and his team are of the utmost experienced, professional & Trustworthy.Sheryl and CHRISTY are top notch & helpful if you ask ,they will suggest anything you need for any type of improvement. I really appreciate a pro active environment as I don’t always know what is best..HIGHLY recommend🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
    Tina Eason
    Tina Eason
    16:38 15 May 19
    Dena Shearer
    Dena Shearer
    22:31 13 May 19
    Very professional, and knowledgeable.....very happy with my results. Will never go anywhere else.
    Diane Hochstetler
    Diane Hochstetler
    22:24 11 May 19
    I definitely chose the right plastic surgeon for my forehead lift, lower face lift and upper/lower blepharoplasty!! The results from the surgery were amazing and I'm extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Mark Hamilton is not only a phenomenal surgeon, but is extremely nice and conscientious. You can tell how dedicated he is to his patients from the initial consultation all the way to the end of your recovery. The staff is also amazing and this was definitely a a VERY positive and life changing experience for me. I would never even consider to going to anyone else!!Diane H.
    Christina Cosner
    Christina Cosner
    21:04 10 May 19
    Dr Hamilton is amazing! I had a Rhinoplasty years ago due to an injury and he just performed a Septoplasty/Rhinoplasty on my 21 year old daughter. He is a meticulous surgeon and he really cares about his patients. I can’t say enough about Dr. Hamilton and his incredible office staff. You won’t find a better facial plastic surgeon!
    Sylvia Nagy
    Sylvia Nagy
    19:01 10 May 19
    Love Elaine and Michelle Always fun to be there and the gals st the desk are great!
    Andrea Steen
    Andrea Steen
    17:57 08 May 19
    I highly recommend Crissy, she makes great suggestions & does very good work.
    Alora McAlister
    Alora McAlister
    15:19 03 May 19
    Jenny Earlywine
    Jenny Earlywine
    20:17 26 Apr 19
    Cynthia Maryfield
    Cynthia Maryfield
    18:26 26 Apr 19
    Amy Marincovich
    Amy Marincovich
    02:46 25 Apr 19
    Dr. Hamilton is a highly skilled plastic surgeon. He and his staff treat their patients like family. So glad I chose him to perform my procedure. Can't say enough good things about this practice.
    Nate Landes
    Nate Landes
    17:56 18 Apr 19
    The entire crew is amazing! I've been going for years and my skin has never been healthier.
    LaVerne Mulvey
    LaVerne Mulvey
    18:13 11 Apr 19
    Richard Chavez
    Richard Chavez
    21:58 25 Mar 19
    Best plastic surgeon around. Dr Hamilton and his staff are so personable and professional that all your insecurities about what ever procedure you are inquiring/having done melt away. They always follow up and their front desk staff are always so informative and willing to help in anyway they can.
    Luke Duke
    Luke Duke
    04:46 24 Feb 19
    Love Dr. Hamilton!! Very professional and does a great job with my skin.
    Brenda Diane Walker
    Brenda Diane Walker
    20:30 24 Jan 19
    I can't say anything but good about the staff, the esestieticians, and Dr. Hamilton. Nice location too.
    Carol Carrico
    Carol Carrico
    23:19 14 Jan 19
    Dr Mark Hamilton is awesome Professional and a perfectionist 👏🏽🤗Thanks for helping me “Face the World” after the huge Basal Cell was removed♥️
    Melinda Emmanoelides
    Melinda Emmanoelides
    17:01 19 Dec 18
    Dr. Hamilton is wonderful. He listens to your needs and doesn't try to "sell" you additional services that you don't need yet. The outcome has always been perfect.
    Karen McKinney
    Karen McKinney
    18:50 12 Dec 18
    Dr. Mark Hamilton was not only a knowledgeable, skilled surgeon but was very professional, caring and courteous. I felt completely at ease in his care. Thumbs up to him and his staff!
    i west
    i west
    15:52 12 Dec 18
    Dr. Hamilton is so great! The entire staff is very professional. Love this place.
    Trudy Wagoner
    Trudy Wagoner
    14:27 01 Dec 18
    VIP services from Michelle Hardwick Gillen.The staff is awesome!
    Jeff Moliere
    Jeff Moliere
    14:33 30 Nov 18
    I required a post-op MOHS surgery skin graft repair. Dr. Hamilton performed a flawless skin graft procedure. I wish to express my gratitude to Dr. Hamilton, his pleasant and helpful office staff, and to the clinical and non-clinical staff at the Community Hospital South Surgery Center, Indianapolis, IN.
    Deana Dunlap
    Deana Dunlap
    11:50 23 Nov 18
    Dr. Hamilton takes the time to explain everything to you. He and his staff are friendly and helpful. They make you feel like you are their priority. He did excellent work with my facelift.
    Sarah Mckrill Scheidt
    Sarah Mckrill Scheidt
    15:44 12 Oct 18
    Crissy is AMAZING! Her technique and skills set her apart from all others assuring you the exact results you are seeking. Love her!
    Stephanie Hipskind
    Stephanie Hipskind
    15:16 10 Oct 18
    Summer Orman
    Summer Orman
    22:33 25 Sep 18
    I may not be getting
    After many years of peels and laser trying to keep the years at bay I finally made the decision for a full facelift! I knew Dr Hamiiton and staff were the only ones i would even consider.
    Ann McWhirter
    Ann McWhirter
    02:54 20 Sep 18
    Kerry Czoch
    Kerry Czoch
    20:02 10 Sep 18
    Dr Hamilton and his staff are the very best. I am so impressed with Dr Hamilton's professionalism and skill!
    Etelka Froymovich
    Etelka Froymovich
    18:33 04 Sep 18
    Kerry Czoch
    Kerry Czoch
    14:28 03 Sep 18
    Dr Hamilton and his staff are warm,professional, friendly and helpful. I would recommend him above any other facial plastic surgeon in the country.
    Libby Hendricks
    Libby Hendricks
    23:55 28 Aug 18
    Mallory Kimble
    Mallory Kimble
    01:05 22 Aug 18
    Recently had lip injections with Dr. Hamilton, it was one of the best experiences I have ever had in a physician office! The entire staff is so compassionate and caring!!
    Julie Shuttleworth
    Julie Shuttleworth
    17:39 26 Jul 18
    Margaret Hendricks
    Margaret Hendricks
    03:41 23 Jul 18
    Julie Shuttleworth
    Julie Shuttleworth
    19:06 17 Jul 18
    Jonica Cantu
    Jonica Cantu
    23:50 30 May 18
    Boss Moss
    Boss Moss
    04:33 27 May 18
    Theresa Evans
    Theresa Evans
    15:56 25 May 18
    Winkle
    Winkle
    21:33 09 May 18
    Brian Snyder
    Brian Snyder
    14:28 10 Apr 18
    Procedure I had done was handled very well and was efficient, and managed great and results and follow up were fantastic. The staff was fantastic and Dr. Hamilton was very professional, informative, nice and very educational on process, procedure and managed the process great while it was going on. I would highly recommend Dr. Hamilton to anyone who wants or needs plastic surgery implemented. Great Doctor, great staff and great results!
    B
    B
    22:08 01 Mar 18
    Wonderful results. Very knowledgeable plastic surgeon. Great staff.
    Nate Landes
    Nate Landes
    06:29 01 Mar 18
    Chrissy is amazing! Injector genius! Michelle gives amazing facials. The front office is great! Courteous and Knowledgeable.
    Rich Leffing
    Rich Leffing
    15:43 21 Feb 18
    Ruth LeffingwellMy experience with Hamilton Facial Plastic Surgery.Exceptional staff, Brilliant and Gifted surgeon, Fantastic results.
    Rohma Siddiqui
    Rohma Siddiqui
    18:36 16 Feb 18
    I went to Dr. Hamilton’s office for a rhino/septoplasty consultation a couple of months ago and immediately knew he was the right surgeon for what I wanted to achieve after discussing my concerns with him and hearing what his recommendations were. He took his time to address all of my questions/concerns and didn’t rush me to make any decisions. Dr. Hamilton and his entire staff were helpful, kind, and so easy to work with during this entire process which I can’t thank them enough for. My nose looks so amazing and my breathing has had a huge improvement. I wanted a conservative correction with my nose and that’s exactly what Dr. Hamilton did. It looks so natural and beautiful. They have also been so good about monitoring my healing progress and are on top of any concerns I may have along the way. I was so scared about finally making the decision to have my surgery but thanks to Dr. Hamilton it has been such an easy and comfortable process for both myself and my family. I highly recommend his practice to everyone I know.
    Cynthia Alvarez
    Cynthia Alvarez
    16:14 16 Feb 18
    So happy with my results! Highly recommend. They truly understand importance of quality and customer service. Wonderful staff!!!
    Deanna Witt-Trickle
    Deanna Witt-Trickle
    00:45 12 Feb 18
    Chihuahua Rescue Indiana Inc
    Chihuahua Rescue Indiana Inc
    17:03 06 Feb 18
    Nathan Landes
    Nathan Landes
    11:29 05 Feb 18
    Expert advice, Knowledgeable staff, wouldn't let anyone else touch my face!
    Tony Oatess
    Tony Oatess
    15:07 01 Feb 18
    Valerie Stinnett
    Valerie Stinnett
    13:13 01 Feb 18
    JR BUKER
    JR BUKER
    03:18 28 Jan 18
    Today was my 4th visit to the offices of Dr. Hamilton. I have had eyelid surgery,botox and fillers along with Voluma for deep tissue volume. He and his Staff (especially my friends Irma and Ashley) are kind, caring and competent. His Skills are unmatched and as Indiana residents we are fortunate to have the level of care he offers. Simply exceptional!
    Emma Drake
    Emma Drake
    13:08 17 Jan 18
    Angie Dickson Racolta
    Angie Dickson Racolta
    02:42 12 Jan 18
    Amy Van Soelen
    Amy Van Soelen
    13:33 11 Jan 18
    I had a great appointment with Dr. Hamilton. Much to my surprise, he actually steered me away from the facial surgery I had originally seen him about. He is not quick to perform procedures that he does not think need to be done. I liked that very much.
    The Amy Sloan
    The Amy Sloan
    19:44 09 Jan 18
    Absolutely love the staff! I feel very welcome and am always happy with my results! Cristina is my go to girl for my injectables.
    Cathy Wambsganss
    Cathy Wambsganss
    19:48 14 Dec 17
    Dr. Hamilton saw me with absolutely no notice and worked me into his schedule for surgery. I am so grateful to him and his staff for their excellent treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Mark Hamilton.
    Jennifer Negri
    Jennifer Negri
    22:03 05 Dec 17
    The microderm facials I get from Michelle give me life! Michelle is so amazing I rarely have acne breakouts anymore and my skin always is glowing afterwards. I feel like she sheds 100lbs of dead skin off my face. She’s worth every penny! Love the staff at Hamilton and I LOVE Michelle!
    Jill Brames
    Jill Brames
    18:08 04 Dec 17
    Excellent, personalized care!
    Tawn Hensley
    Tawn Hensley
    15:07 02 Dec 17
    Dr. Hamilton and his staff are very caring and professional! Couldn't ask for a better experience.
    Mike Barmes
    Mike Barmes
    23:05 30 Nov 17
    Amazing and knowledgeable staff that is always friendly and courteous.
    Connie Mallory
    Connie Mallory
    01:46 29 Nov 17
    sara warwick
    sara warwick
    20:27 08 Nov 17
    Christina Brooks
    Christina Brooks
    18:01 25 Oct 17
    Always a great experience! Love my monthly facials and Mirconeedling w/PRP with Elaine. Friendly staff. Dr. Hamilton is pleasant and never over does it with fillers. Been coming for a long time. highly recommend!
    Brenda Everroad
    Brenda Everroad
    14:04 25 Oct 17
    Michelle was very friendly and answered my questions. I have good service wirh Dr. Hamilton and his staff.
    Elizabeth Liu
    Elizabeth Liu
    21:03 22 Oct 17
    Theresa REJKO
    Theresa REJKO
    20:59 22 Oct 17
    Love this place ! Dr Hamilton is very caring and fabulous!! Botox done next fillers then who knows ❤️
    Debbe Nichols
    Debbe Nichols
    03:21 16 Oct 17
    Kellie Davis-Mayes
    Kellie Davis-Mayes
    19:10 09 Oct 17
    I love coming to Dr Hamilton’s office in Greenwood. Have been coming to him his Nurses Amy and Krissy are great at injections And come to Elaine Gregory for 5 yrs for several different services. I travel 2 hrs each way just cause they are the best. I would highly recommend anyone here. And their staff are very courteous and helpful. I’m here at least once a month and sometimes twice. My girlfriends n I just make a girls day out of it
    Connie Johnson
    Connie Johnson
    17:58 09 Oct 17
    I have been coming to see Elaine for microdermabrasion and limelight. She is so professional yet fun at the same time. My skin is 100% improved. I love coming here once a month. All of the employees are personable, caring, and easy to talk to. I will keep coming for all my skincare. Love this place.
    Blaine Hayden
    Blaine Hayden
    22:34 06 Oct 17
    Wonderful service and a friendly atmosphere. Always current on procedures and cost effective. Ask for Elaine.
    Becky Crum
    Becky Crum
    20:21 04 Oct 17
    Chrissy is awesome! The staff is very helpful and kind.
    A Google User
    A Google User
    19:26 24 Sep 17
    Dr Hamilton was able to attain a result that exceeded my expectations. I definitely plan to see Dr Hamilton again. Everyone there was a pleasure to meet and made me feel very welcome.
    A Google User
    A Google User
    19:26 24 Sep 17
    Dr Hamilton was able to attain a result that exceeded my expectations. I definitely plan to see Dr Hamilton again. Everyone there was a pleasure to meet and made me feel very welcome.
    R K Griggs
    R K Griggs
    12:19 21 Sep 17
    I have been on the monthly facial plan at Dr. Hamilton's for almost a year. The staff is wonderful, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. You are greeted immediately from the front desk receptionist(s) upon arrival for check in and seen for your appointment on time. I very much appreciate the convenient location of the building and the office on the first floor. Thank you Dr. Hamilton and your outstanding office staff.
    Ryan Longfellow
    Ryan Longfellow
    07:52 20 Sep 17
    Pattie Fitzwater
    Pattie Fitzwater
    16:58 15 Sep 17
    Such a gentleman, loved my experience with him. Would highly recommend him to anyone considering any type of skincare/plastic surgery.
    Katie Tharp
    Katie Tharp
    22:24 14 Sep 17
    I called in and got an appointment the next day. The staff are great and I always feel like they have my best interest at heart. It's nice to never have a wait and also see such fast results!!
    crystal moss
    crystal moss
    21:27 14 Sep 17
    !!!EVERYONE WANTS TO BE BEAUTIFUL!!!I have been going to Dr. Hamilton for over 2 years now and I have to say his staff is like family. Dr. Hamilton and his team are not only talented at what they do, but actually care about there patients. I want to say a BIG Thank You to "Irma" for taking your time to discuss the treatments that Dr. Hamilton and your team do. Also, Thank You for not only being a sweet person, but a true respectful individual. Thank You to Brittany for the scheduling and phones calls that I have made. Keep up the good work Dr. Hamilton and your team.- Crystal-
    Karen Kappel Stevenson
    Karen Kappel Stevenson
    20:38 14 Sep 17
    Karen Kappel-Stevenson
    Karen Kappel-Stevenson
    20:35 14 Sep 17
    Dr. Hamilton and Staff are amazing. They are professional, knowledgeable, and effective! I have had the opportunity to utilize a few of their services. I have been very pleased with the results. The staff knew the right solution for each issue I was having. Thank you Dr. Hamilton and Staff! I highly recommend this office.
    Karen Kappel-Stevenson
    Karen Kappel-Stevenson
    20:25 14 Sep 17
    Dr. Mark Hamilton is a true professional. His knowledge, focus on the patient, and experience are second to none. I know when a new technique or product is on the market, he and his staff will throughly research the pros/cons, etc and provide the service/product with confidence. Happy to be a patient for life.
    Marge Jarvis
    Marge Jarvis
    00:32 07 Sep 17
    I was seen in Dr. Hamilton's office by one of the aestheticians who is very friendly and knowledgeable to help me beyond means. It was a very nice experience and the staff was very friendly! ALL my questions were answered and I will most certainly return!
    Sally Kleis
    Sally Kleis
    18:19 02 Sep 17
    sophie white
    sophie white
    17:02 29 Aug 17
    I can't say enough positives about Dr. Hamilton and his staff!! I felt very comfortable and welcomed. All of my questions were answered and I'm so pleased with the results! I will continue to be a customer and would highly recommend Dr. Hamilton and his staff.
    Crystal Moss
    Crystal Moss
    21:24 26 Aug 17
    Dr. Hamilton is truly an amazing doctor.His team is outstanding as well. From the day you walk in his office, you will feel welcomed.
    JR BUKER
    JR BUKER
    02:09 23 Aug 17
    I am a 67 year old man in good shape though I was showing signs of facial ageing. After research I selected Mark Hamilton,MD (a double Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon) as my Physician and have had an upper Blepharoplasty(eye Lid Surgery)Botox injections and filler,both on wrinkles and deep tissue (Voluma) and the results,like Dr. Hamilton and his entire Staff are simply amazing. Without hesitation,I would highly recommend this extraordinary man for any needed or elective Facial Plastic Surgery. He is simply perfect in all respects.
    Suzie Belt
    Suzie Belt
    12:20 22 Aug 17
    Beautiful Life
    Beautiful Life
    11:15 17 Aug 17
    Jennifer Gray
    Jennifer Gray
    19:38 13 Aug 17
    Theresa REJKO
    Theresa REJKO
    15:09 13 Jul 17
    I recently seen Dr. Hamilton for a procedure . I was very happy with the results!The office staff here is very nice and professional. They explained every thing to me. I am very pleased and will be coming back!!! I highly recommend this office and Dr. Hamilton . You will not be disappointed :) .
    SuzAnne Rossman
    SuzAnne Rossman
    20:53 11 Jul 17
    I have been a patient of Dr. Hamilton's for about 5 years. One of the first things you notice when arriving for an appointment is the professionalism of his office staff, and the good feeling the aesthetics of the office bringDr. Hamilton has always been very caring. His concern is truly for the patient, and he is more than willing to take the time necessary to explain procedure and expectations. His professional demeanor and treatments are second to none. I feel very fortunate to have found he and his team to provide for my care in the area of his expertise. SuzAnne Rossman
    Kasey Serrano
    Kasey Serrano
    11:21 24 Jun 17
    The staff is amazing!! They are professional and polite, made me feel very welcome. Dr Hamilton is simply the best, hands down! He is knowledgeable and makes you feel important and truly cares about your experience. I am very pleased with my results and recommend him to everyone I know.
    Jan Taylor
    Jan Taylor
    21:03 22 Jun 17
    Carrie Graham
    Carrie Graham
    20:33 22 Jun 17
    Dr. Hamilton's Nurse Practitioner, Crissy Wiseman was a pleasure to work with. I had never received injections. After recently turning 40, I decided it was time. She made the experience pleasant. She was professional, gentle and honest. I would recommend Dr. Hamilton and his staff to anyone interested in a facial procedure.
    Blake Ward
    Blake Ward
    00:50 13 Jun 17
    Phillip Froymovich
    Phillip Froymovich
    00:12 13 Jun 17
    I was apprehensive about having surgery but the bags under my eyes really bothered me. Dr. Hamilton performed a blepharoplasty and the results exceeded my expectations. Dr. Hamilton is not only a very skillful surgeon but also a very caring person. His concern for my well being and comfort level was great. His follow through was next to none. Office staff were polite, curteous and greeted me with a smile every time I came to the office. Waiting time was less then 10 minutes. I will definitely recommend Dr. Hamiltin to my friends and family.
    Cody Pickens
    Cody Pickens
    14:04 09 Jun 17
    Dr. Hamilton is the absolutely pinnacle for facial plastic surgery. Not only does Dr. Hamilton provide a comfortable and professional experience himself, his office staff is extremely welcoming and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Hamilton!
    Cody Pickens
    Cody Pickens
    01:02 03 Jun 17
    Dr. Hamilton provides the most professional and complete experience each time I visit. His office staff is extremely kind and very accommodating. I feel like family when I walk in the door. When I have questions, the staff is quick to provide a thorough and easy to understand answer. I highly recommend Dr. Hamilton and his staff.
    Cathy Norman
    Cathy Norman
    10:38 23 May 17
    DeLaine Emmert
    DeLaine Emmert
    23:04 21 May 17
    Dr. Hamilton's office is a wonderful combination of professional, yet friendly and warm. They are always on time and make you feel like you're their only patient when they most certainly are not due to making an appointment:). Plan ahead! But, most vital is the quality of work. I always look and feel much better after seeing anyone of them in the office.
    S Buckley
    S Buckley
    14:39 20 May 17
    Iva Anderson Williams
    Iva Anderson Williams
    22:43 15 May 17
    I recently tried the co2 laser for facial scar removal and Dr. Hamilton and his staff were absolutely amazing from the beginning consultation an even after surgery. I have never met such a caring beautiful group of people. I felt comfortable during the entire procedure and the outcome turned out amazing. Very pleased with my results and highly recommend Dr. Hamilton. I will definitely be coming back!
    john richard
    john richard
    13:31 25 Apr 17
    I am currently a patient of Dr. Hamilton's and find that Dr. Hamilton and his polished staff are very professional, yet friendly --and are eager to assist. Ashley was the first contact I made at the office. Ashley was 'lovely' and sympathetic to my concerns. Irma was extremely helpful w/ re: to insurance and never made me feel like it was an extreme task; also sympathetic to my concerns. She felt like a friend assisting a friend. I also enjoyed the make-up application post surgery and microdermabrasion procedure w/ Michelle~a long term staff member. Dr. Hamilton makes himself available by mobile even outside the business window hours which is incredibly comforting. He has a mild manner; a calming energy. I am thus far happy w/ my results as my healing continues to progress. I am confident that anyone in search of a facial cosmetic surgeon or medpsa indulgence would find their encounter w/ Dr. Hamilton a pleasant and successful experience. NOTE: I found it incredible that they don't PUSH to sell you their service or product and yet you know that they genuinely believe in it and make it available to you.
    Leslie Galbreath
    Leslie Galbreath
    14:25 23 Apr 17
    Dr. Hamilton and his staff are the best. Extremely professional, kind and welcoming. Dr. Hamilton has worked on both my husband and myself in different capacities, and in all instances, the results have been fantastic. I highly recommend him to my friends all the time. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
    Jan Cornwell
    Jan Cornwell
    22:59 21 Apr 17
    They are all very pleasent and helpful. They never try to sell me something I don't need. Always been happy with the results I've gotten at Hamilton Plastic Surgery.
    Alana Summers
    Alana Summers
    03:04 21 Apr 17
    I love the staff they do amazing work!
    Shayna Hays
    Shayna Hays
    17:42 20 Apr 17
    Kelly McCarry
    Kelly McCarry
    12:17 20 Apr 17
    Amazing customer service and even more amazing results! Love this place!
    s ss
    s ss
    00:36 20 Apr 17
    Sheryl is amazing at lip augmentation with Juvederm. She helped me achieve my dream lips and honestly I dont know if I could ever trust anyone else with my filler and my botox!
    Josh Cave
    Josh Cave
    22:29 19 Apr 17
    Tara Fancher
    Tara Fancher
    10:57 20 Mar 17
    chad kensell
    chad kensell
    21:13 19 Mar 17
    kathy zehr
    kathy zehr
    23:11 18 Mar 17
    Olivia Weir
    Olivia Weir
    04:08 18 Mar 17
    Kelli Nicks
    Kelli Nicks
    03:27 18 Mar 17
    Great experience. Professional staff and welcoming atmosphere.
    Sherrie Rayburn
    Sherrie Rayburn
    22:32 17 Mar 17
    Rita Hurley
    Rita Hurley
    21:45 17 Mar 17
    Honnalora Hubbard
    Honnalora Hubbard
    21:35 17 Mar 17
    Dena Shearer
    Dena Shearer
    20:11 01 Mar 17
    L Benkim
    L Benkim
    22:04 26 Jan 17
    Shayna Hays
    Shayna Hays
    17:08 25 Jan 17
    Terri Willis
    Terri Willis
    23:20 20 Jan 17
    I have been going to Dr. Hamilton for a couple years now. He has done two surgeries for me and I could not be happier. The only thing I can say about their staff is that they are fabulous!! They return calls quickly, get all questions answered and are very friendly. As for Dr. Hamilton, he is kind, caring & very knowledgeable. He makes you feel very at ease about going into a surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Hamilton and his staff.
    Lori Mergell
    Lori Mergell
    19:06 17 Jan 17
    Dr. Hamilton and his staff are always very professional and knowledgeable. Kim Kelly always makes me feel welcome when I arrive. I and continue to be very impressed with Dr. Hamilton's work and would highly recommend any service that is offered, as I have only seen excellent results. I am so grateful to Dr. Hamilton and his amazing staff!. Thank you!!!!
    Aurora Carrillo
    Aurora Carrillo
    01:17 17 Jan 17
    Dr Hamilton did my eyes, and did a magnificent job, I love them!
    Jackie Hoffman
    Jackie Hoffman
    02:22 14 Jan 17
    The staff was excellent and explained the planned procedure in full.
    Casey Kistler
    Casey Kistler
    23:00 12 Jan 17
    My experiences with Dr. Hamilton and his staff have been great. Great reminders of appts in case you are forgetful like me and always timely for any scheduling changes, even when there is a cancellation and you are looking to get it. If the regular person I see isn't available for whatever reason, Dr. Hamilton himself has stepped in and does a fabulous job. I would highly recommend their office to anyone.
    Nancy Carr
    Nancy Carr
    22:56 12 Jan 17
    Dr. Mark and his staff are a pleasure to visit. His manner, and talent for listening and answering questions is very calming and professional. There aren't a lot of people I would trust with my face, but I do him! Always positive results, and I leave with good, useful information every time. No high pressure atmosphere of upselling, or products being hawked. Just staff that you feel comfortable with their suggestions and advice. I always look forward to going into the Greenwood office.
    Jane Ewing
    Jane Ewing
    22:43 12 Jan 17
    Jim Ratliff
    Jim Ratliff
    22:21 12 Jan 17
    Very satisfied with Dr Hamilton and his staff. They are professional, caring and easy to talk to. I feel comfortable with Dr Hamilton and his entire staff.
    Karen Wilkerson
    Karen Wilkerson
    21:15 12 Jan 17
    All my questions were answered and the front office staff has always gone out of their way to help me. My permanent eyeliner by Michelle is one of those I wish I had done years ago. I LOVE it!! Thanks to Michelle.
    Suzie Queue
    Suzie Queue
    20:03 12 Jan 17
    professional, friendly staff, short wait times for appointments.
    Tina A
    Tina A
    19:23 12 Jan 17
    Can it be over ten years already? I can hardly believe that much time has passed. Among other procedures, I was lucky enough to have Dr. Hamilton perform my upper & lower blepharoplasty with wonderful results. My eyes still look good, and I often get compliments on how youthful my eyes look belying my 66 years! I was especially gratified when, now that I have moved out of state, another surgeon I saw here noted the fine work that was performed by Dr. Hamilton. What better recommendation is there than the test of time? Thank you, Dr. Hamilton, I think of you often!
    andrea cox
    andrea cox
    18:43 12 Jan 17
    Cody Pickens
    Cody Pickens
    18:26 12 Jan 17
    The staff is professional and highly knowledgeable. I leave the office feeling fully informed. I feel confident in both Dr. Hamilton and the staff's abilities. I highly recommend Dr. Hamilton and his staff.
    Chelly Gaeddert
    Chelly Gaeddert
    19:02 05 Dec 16
    From the consultation to the last post op appointment, I had a wonderful experience! I got rhinoplasty a year ago and could not be happier with my results! Dr. Hamilton gave me exactly what I wanted. The staff was incredibly nice and helpful. I could not imagine having a better experience then I did with them!
    Jan Kelley
    Jan Kelley
    01:33 01 Oct 16
    Shelby Moran
    Shelby Moran
    22:11 14 Sep 16
    Laura Thompson
    Laura Thompson
    19:50 12 May 16
    I can't say enough about Dr. Mark Hamilton and the staff at Hamilton Facial Plastic Surgery. I have visited both offices and have had nothing but positive experiences. I have had botox and filler from other providers in the past, but will never again see anyone other than Dr. Hamilton. His philosophy, aesthetic and expertise are what set him apart from others in his field. Dr. Hamilton took the time to listen to my concerns and thoroughly explain my options and his recommendations. I absolutely love my results! I have complete faith in his judgement and trust him to bring out the best version of myself. I will remain a loyal client for years to come.
    Laura Thompson
    Laura Thompson
    19:44 12 May 16
    After several outstanding experiences with Dr. Mark Hamilton, I simply had to take the time to write a review. I have had botox and filler from other providers in the past, but will never again see anyone other than Dr. Hamilton. His philosophy, aesthetic and expertise are what set him apart from others in his field. Dr. Hamilton took the time to listen to my concerns and thoroughly explain my options and his recommendations. I absolutely love my results! I have complete faith in his judgement and trust him to bring out the best version of myself. I am so glad a friend shared his name with me!
    Tina Mahurin
    Tina Mahurin
    15:04 29 Feb 16
    I could not be happier with the results of my surgery with Dr. Hamilton. I had reconstructive surgery on one of my eyes, as well as lower eye and a brow lift procedure. Dr. Hamilton was there every step of the way before and following surgery, as well as his staff. The results are perfect and natural looking. I have had numerous compliments on his work. I highly recommend Dr. Hamilton; you will not be disappointed.Tina M.
    Seung Min Gang
    Seung Min Gang
    09:26 03 Feb 16
    Jan Jones
    Jan Jones
    21:55 26 Jan 16
    Going to Dr. Mark Hamilton for cosmetic surgery has been one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. I wanted to have lower eyelid surgery to correct the bags under my eyes. After reading so many positive online reviews about Dr. Hamilton and his staff I made an appointment for a consultation. I was very impressed with everyone in the office but especially by Dr. Hamilton’s genuine kindness. It didn’t take long to realize he has a sincere passion for his work and a true commitment to helping his patients. He made suggestions about what he could do to help me achieve a more youthful appearance. The confidence he exuded in his work was very reassuring. He was able to show me before and after pictures of patients on which he had performed this same surgery. The results were amazing! I usually take a few days to make major decisions but this time I knew it was right. I scheduled the surgery without hesitation. Dr. Hamilton thoroughly explained the procedure, the postoperative care, and what to expect from the results. I specifically remember him saying to be patient and I would be pleased with those results. It’s been two months now and I am so very happy with my new look. I’ve had several people ask me what I’ve done because I look ten years younger! I secretly want to laugh but mostly I want to give Dr. Hamilton a big hug! Thank you Dr. Hamilton!
    M Mouder
    M Mouder
    19:06 27 Dec 15
    I'm 51 year old male and Dr Hamilton performed two surgeries on my face, my eye lids and a neck lift. Both were huge success and the results are amazing. He and his staff have been wonderful and in my opinion they're top notch professionals.
    Leona Edwards Mattson
    Leona Edwards Mattson
    04:03 14 Dec 15
    My Daughter Destiny has been going to Dr. Hamilton for the past 5 years for several surgeries on her face from a dog bite. I always think that this office is always friendly and if I ever have any questions all I have to do is ask and someone is always happy to answer them. I love what Dr. Hamilton has done for my daughter by helping reduce her big scar on her face. Dr. Hamilton has helped make my daughter more confident in herself. She loves going to see him he is always so kind to her and our family. If you ever are looking for someone to trust and to be in the best hands I would suggest going to him. You have worked miracles on Destiny and we are forever grateful to you. Thank you so much and we look forward to see you for her next surgery.
    Colleen Beckner
    Colleen Beckner
    00:21 25 Nov 15
    Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly office/ staff. Nice to come here and be pampered once in a while.
    Kristin Schwenck
    Kristin Schwenck
    20:12 14 Oct 15
    Deb Walton
    Deb Walton
    21:09 18 Jun 15
    I would highly recommend Dr. Hamilton, he is absolutely the best at what he does. From my initial consultation to every step along the way, I felt confident with my decision. I could not be happier with the end results. It's been three months since I had the C02 procedure, and the transformation of my skin is amazing. And since my magic mirror is 40x magnified, I really do see the huge difference. My pores are much smaller, the blotchy skin tone is gone, and more than just "fine" lines are gone. In fact, my grown daughter said, just three weeks after the treatment, "wow, you look how I remember you looking like when I was a teenager"! Thank you, Dr. Hamilton!!Every doctor needs a great staff, and this office is run with the highest level of customer service. After every procedure, you will receive a phone call from Dr. Hamilton or one of his staff. And concerns are addressed, and then they follow up again. The staff is kind, thoughtful, considerate of your privacy (exit side door after procedure). I am thrilled with the results, and would recommend Dr. Hamilton and his professional and highly capable staff, they are a first class practice.
    Kristin Colver
    Kristin Colver
    02:01 12 Mar 15
    If anyone is in need of an esthetician, Michelle is amazing! Just started seeing her about a month ago and will definitely continue to do so. Thanks Michelle for helping me with my skincare needs! ;)
    Sophie Averkamp
    Sophie Averkamp
    19:52 24 Feb 15
    Tracy Somerville
    Tracy Somerville
    21:44 05 Nov 14
    Amy Julian- Resner
    Amy Julian- Resner
    02:39 02 Oct 14
    I had my surgery two weeks ago today. Most of the incision has healed so completely you can not even see a scar. I could not be happier. Dr.Hamilton and his staff, and the staff at the Surgery Center have been wonderful before, during, and post surgery.
    Sophie Averkamp
    Sophie Averkamp
    15:54 25 Mar 14
    Deb Akins-Deem
    Deb Akins-Deem
    01:09 24 Jul 13
    Elaine Parks
    Elaine Parks
    19:53 11 Jul 13
    Normally I would not write a "review" for people to read about my personal medical experiences. I made an exception to write about my experience with Dr. Hamilton and his staff. If you are reading this, then you probably have been thinking about consulting with a plastic surgeon. We constantly tell ourselves that signs of aging, sagging skin, heavy eyelids, wrinkles and creases are all very normal. However, as I kept looking in the mirror and watched my youth disappear right in front of me, it became a bit depressing. I always figured plastic surgery was for the rich and famous, not for a "regular person " like me. I could not have been more wrong!The professionalism and time Dr. Hamilton gives to explain options and procedures is wonderful. He is an incredible doctor and produces fantastic, satisfying results. Patient care is the priority at Hamilton Plastic Surgery, which is hard to find anymore within the medical system. His staff are kind and helpful, and they go out of their way to make your visit a positive one.Even if you are considering minor tweaks like botox or filler, Dr. Hamilton is the one you need to go to. People usually ask my secret and say, "you look so much younger." There's no secret.....just Dr. Hamilton.
    Deborah Hamilton
    Deborah Hamilton
    19:54 26 Jun 13
    I went into Hamilton Plastic Surgery for just a minor microdermabrasion, I had broken capillaries on my face and Elaine explained how that procedure would only make it worse, she ended up dong the limelight procedure, which I loved, I then decided to get some body shaping done on inner and outer thighs, stomach and chin area, Again I was delighted, I am now having my eyelids lifted and cannot wait until the outcome, The staff is wonderful and so is Elaine, they feel like family . I will be moving to Florida next month but will return when I decide to have anything else done, which I'm sure I will, lol. Thank you Elaine, staff and Hamilton Plastic Surgery for everything, I will be back:! Thank-you, Deborah L. Hamilton
    Shele StewartStevens
    Shele StewartStevens
    22:11 06 Jun 13
    The staff goes out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. I highly recommend Michelle Gillen. She has much insight and knowledge concerning makeup, skincare, and the latest techniques. Ms. Gillen listens very carefully to what you are trying to achieve then determines the best course of action to implement, while making sure you understand what to expect. I would not even consider going anywhere else.
    Linda Miller
    Linda Miller
    23:26 01 Jun 13
    My description of Dr. Hamilton is that he is a trustworthy, caring, and extremely skillful plastic surgeon, to say the least. His staff members are helpful, accommodating, and friendly, which gives me a sense of well-being. I have had some filler injections, a rhinoplasty/septoplasty operation, a facelift along with CO2 laser resurfacing, and a forehead lift. My experience through each was exemplary. My expectations were exceeded, and my recoveries were uneventful. I was impressed that Dr. Hamilton was insistent on making sure my nose was perfect. I am thankful for a plastic surgeon who is willing to give the great gift he has been blessed with. Because there is such a significant enhancement in my facial appearance, I see my overall experience as a life-changing one.
    Phylis Bierman
    Phylis Bierman
    19:03 22 Aug 12
    I have been a patient of Dr. Hamilton for about seven years and have had multiple Juvederm and Botox with him. He did a lower blepharoplasty in 2011 and that was great. He is a terrific doctor. Immediately, he makes you feel at ease and gives you all the time you need without leaving you questioning anything. He has always been very good about doing just the right amount and not making it look overdone. I couldn’t appreciate him more; he’s an amazing physician. I have referred him to many of my friends that are now patients of his.
    Rae Retek
    Rae Retek
    19:48 22 Jun 12
    Dr. Hamilton is very complete. He’s thorough, kind and professional. I felt that what he showed me he would do was understandable, and he answered my questions about what I wanted to know. I had a Mini Facelift, as well as Botox and fillers at the surgical center and everything was wonderful. I told him that when I wake up in the morning and look in the mirror I say, “Good job Dr. Hamilton.” I wound up looking like I feel on the inside. He’s really talented and he’s got a gift. I mean, he is just the best.
  • Deana Dunlap
    Deana Dunlap
    11:50 23 Nov 18
    Dr. Hamilton takes the time to explain everything to you. He and his staff are friendly and helpful. They make you feel like you are their priority. He did excellent work with my facelift.
    Kerry Czoch
    Kerry Czoch
    20:02 10 Sep 18
    Dr Hamilton and his staff are the very best. I am so impressed with Dr Hamilton's professionalism and skill!
    Amy Van Soelen
    Amy Van Soelen
    13:33 11 Jan 18
    I had a great appointment with Dr. Hamilton. Much to my surprise, he actually steered me away from the facial surgery I had originally seen him about. He is not quick to perform procedures that he does not think need to be done. I liked that very much.
    Christina Brooks
    Christina Brooks
    18:01 25 Oct 17
    Always a great experience! Love my monthly facials and Mirconeedling w/PRP with Elaine. Friendly staff. Dr. Hamilton is pleasant and never over does it with fillers. Been coming for a long time. highly recommend!
    Connie Johnson
    Connie Johnson
    17:58 09 Oct 17
    I have been coming to see Elaine for microdermabrasion and limelight. She is so professional yet fun at the same time. My skin is 100% improved. I love coming here once a month. All of the employees are personable, caring, and easy to talk to. I will keep coming for all my skincare. Love this place.
    R K Griggs
    R K Griggs
    12:19 21 Sep 17
    I have been on the monthly facial plan at Dr. Hamilton's for almost a year. The staff is wonderful, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. You are greeted immediately from the front desk receptionist(s) upon arrival for check in and seen for your appointment on time. I very much appreciate the convenient location of the building and the office on the first floor. Thank you Dr. Hamilton and your outstanding office staff.
    Katie Tharp
    Katie Tharp
    22:24 14 Sep 17
    I called in and got an appointment the next day. The staff are great and I always feel like they have my best interest at heart. It's nice to never have a wait and also see such fast results!!
    crystal moss
    crystal moss
    21:27 14 Sep 17
    !!!EVERYONE WANTS TO BE BEAUTIFUL!!! I have been going to Dr. Hamilton for over 2 years now and I have to say his staff is like family. Dr. Hamilton and his team are not only talented at what they do, but actually care about there patients. I want to say a BIG Thank You to "Irma" for taking your time to discuss the treatments that Dr. Hamilton and your team do. Also, Thank You for not only being a sweet person, but a true respectful individual. Thank You to Brittany for the scheduling and phones calls that I have made. Keep up the good work Dr. Hamilton and your team. - Crystal-
    See All Reviews
  • Hamilton Facial Plastic Surgery
    5.0
    powered by Facebook
    Sylvia Nagy
    Sylvia Nagy
    2019-05-10T19:01:53+0000
    Love Elaine and Michelle Always fun to be there and the gals st the desk are great!
    Andrea Steen
    Andrea Steen
    2019-05-08T17:57:37+0000
    I highly recommend Crissy, she makes great suggestions & does very good work.
    Amy Marincovich
    Amy Marincovich
    2019-04-25T02:46:42+0000
    Dr. Hamilton is a highly skilled plastic surgeon. He and his staff treat their patients like family. So glad I chose him to perform my procedure. Can't say enough good things about this practice.read more
    Nate Landes
    Nate Landes
    2019-04-18T17:56:48+0000
    The entire crew is amazing! I've been going for years and my skin has never been healthier.
    Richard Chavez
    Richard Chavez
    2019-03-25T21:58:48+0000
    Best plastic surgeon around. Dr Hamilton and his staff are so personable and professional that all your insecurities about what ever procedure you are inquiring/having done melt away. They always follow up and their front desk staff are always so informative and willing to help in anyway they can.read more
    Luke Duke
    Luke Duke
    2019-02-24T04:46:18+0000
    Love Dr. Hamilton!! Very professional and does a great job with my skin.
    Brenda Diane Walker
    Brenda Diane Walker
    2019-01-24T20:30:35+0000
    I can't say anything but good about the staff, the esestieticians, and Dr. Hamilton. Nice location too.
    Carol Carrico
    Carol Carrico
    2019-01-14T23:19:00+0000
    Dr Mark Hamilton is awesome Professional and a perfectionist 👏🏽🤗Thanks for helping me “Face the World” after the huge Basal Cell was removed♥️read more
    Melinda Emmanoelides
    Melinda Emmanoelides
    2018-12-19T17:01:08+0000
    Dr. Hamilton is wonderful. He listens to your needs and doesn't try to "sell" you additional services that you don't need yet. The outcome has always been perfect.read more
    Trudy Wagoner
    Trudy Wagoner
    2018-12-01T14:27:21+0000
    VIP services from Michelle Hardwick Gillen. The staff is awesome!
    Sarah Mckrill Scheidt
    Sarah Mckrill Scheidt
    2018-10-12T15:44:43+0000
    Crissy is AMAZING! Her technique and skills set her apart from all others assuring you the exact results you are seeking. Love her!read more
    Donna Powell Rusticridge Labradors
    Donna Powell Rusticridge Labradors
    2018-09-24T22:55:00+0000
    After many years of peels and laser trying to keep the years at bay I finally made the decision for a full facelift! I knew Dr Hamiiton and staff were the only ones i would even consider.read more
    Mallory Kimble
    Mallory Kimble
    2018-08-22T01:05:12+0000
    Recently had lip injections with Dr. Hamilton, it was one of the best experiences I have ever had in a physician office! The entire staff is so compassionate and caring!!read more
    Nate Landes
    Nate Landes
    2018-03-01T06:29:16+0000
    Chrissy is amazing! Injector genius! Michelle gives amazing facials. The front office is great! Courteous and Knowledgeable.read more
    Cathy Wambsganss
    Cathy Wambsganss
    2017-12-14T19:48:16+0000
    Dr. Hamilton saw me with absolutely no notice and worked me into his schedule for surgery. I am so grateful to him and his staff for their excellent treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Mark Hamilton.read more
    Mike Barmes
    Mike Barmes
    2017-11-30T23:05:08+0000
    Amazing and knowledgeable staff that is always friendly and courteous.
    Kellie Davis-Mayes
    Kellie Davis-Mayes
    2017-10-09T19:10:57+0000
    I love coming to Dr Hamilton’s office in Greenwood. Have been coming to him his Nurses Amy and Krissy are great at injections And come to Elaine Gregory for 5 yrs for several different services. I travel 2 hrs each way just cause they are the best. I would highly recommend anyone here. And their staff are very courteous and helpful. I’m here at least once a month and sometimes twice. My girlfriends n I just make a girls day out of itread more
    Karen Kappel Stevenson
    Karen Kappel Stevenson
    2017-09-14T20:38:52+0000
    Crystal Moss
    Crystal Moss
    2017-08-26T21:24:43+0000
    Dr. Hamilton is truly an amazing doctor. His team is outstanding as well. From the day you walk in his office, you will feel welcomed.read more
    Jan Taylor
    Jan Taylor
    2017-06-22T21:03:43+0000
    Carrie Graham
    Carrie Graham
    2017-06-22T20:33:51+0000
    Dr. Hamilton's Nurse Practitioner, Crissy Wiseman was a pleasure to work with. I had never received injections. After recently turning 40, I decided it was time. She made the experience pleasant. She was professional, gentle and honest. I would recommend Dr. Hamilton and his staff to anyone interested in a facial procedure.read more
    Iva Anderson Williams
    Iva Anderson Williams
    2017-05-15T22:43:21+0000
    I recently tried the co2 laser for facial scar removal and Dr. Hamilton and his staff were absolutely amazing from the beginning consultation an even after surgery. I have never met such a caring beautiful group of people. I felt comfortable during the entire procedure and the outcome turned out amazing. Very pleased with my results and highly recommend Dr. Hamilton. I will definitely be coming back!read more
    Dena Shearer
    Dena Shearer
    2017-03-01T20:11:57+0000
    Chelly Gaeddert
    Chelly Gaeddert
    2016-12-05T19:02:02+0000
    From the consultation to the last post op appointment, I had a wonderful experience! I got rhinoplasty a year ago and could not be happier with my results! Dr. Hamilton gave me exactly what I wanted. The staff was incredibly nice and helpful. I could not imagine having a better experience then I did with them!read more
    Jan Kelley
    Jan Kelley
    2016-10-01T01:33:55+0000
    Shelby Moran
    Shelby Moran
    2016-09-14T22:11:54+0000
    Seung Min Gang
    Seung Min Gang
    2016-02-03T09:26:08+0000
    Leona Edwards Mattson
    Leona Edwards Mattson
    2015-12-14T04:03:52+0000
    My Daughter Destiny has been going to Dr. Hamilton for the past 5 years for several surgeries on her face from a dog bite. I always think that this office is always friendly and if I ever have any questions all I have to do is ask and someone is always happy to answer them. I love what Dr. Hamilton has done for my daughter by helping reduce her big scar on her face. Dr. Hamilton has helped make my daughter more confident in herself. She loves going to see him he is always so kind to her and our family. If you ever are looking for someone to trust and to be in the best hands I would suggest going to him. You have worked miracles on Destiny and we are forever grateful to you. Thank you so much and we look forward to see you for her next surgery.read more
    Colleen Beckner
    Colleen Beckner
    2015-11-25T00:21:44+0000
    Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly office/ staff. Nice to come here and be pampered once in a while.
    Kristin Schwenck
    Kristin Schwenck
    2015-10-14T20:12:08+0000
    Kristin Colver
    Kristin Colver
    2015-03-12T02:01:13+0000
    If anyone is in need of an esthetician, Michelle is amazing! Just started seeing her about a month ago and will definitely continue to do so. Thanks Michelle for helping me with my skincare needs! ;)read more
    Tracy Somerville
    Tracy Somerville
    2014-11-05T21:44:26+0000
    Amy Julian- Resner
    Amy Julian- Resner
    2014-10-02T02:39:10+0000
    Pamela Wilson Leibowitz
    Pamela Wilson Leibowitz
    2014-03-28T09:52:39+0000
    I had my surgery two weeks ago today. Most of the incision has healed so completely you can not even see a scar. I could not be happier. Dr.Hamilton and his staff, and the staff at the Surgery Center have been wonderful before, during, and post surgery.read more
    Sophie Averkamp
    Sophie Averkamp
    2014-03-25T15:54:24+0000
    Michelle Hardwick-Gillen
    Michelle Hardwick-Gillen
    2013-09-03T20:27:18+0000
    Deb Akins-Deem
    Deb Akins-Deem
    2013-07-24T01:09:27+0000
    Next Reviews